SC's Nonprofit Summit is brought to you by Together SC | MARCH 5 - 7, 2018 | HILTON HEAD

Summit Committee

The leaders behind the Summit

The 2018 SC Nonprofit Summit is YOUR conference. As a matter of fact, it’s the only professional conference in South Carolina created by your peers – those individuals who know first-hand the tools, knowledge and resources you need to succeed as a nonprofit professional. Together SC is honored to have some of SC’s top nonprofit leaders leading the 2018 Summit planning committee. With their guidance and expertise, the program for your Summit will serve as a reflection of the strength and resilience of SC’s nonprofit sector as well as a presentation of new opportunities, trends and celebrations. Thank you to the following individuals and their organizations for their tireless work in creating YOUR Nonprofit Summit!

Edwina Hoyle
Kandu Consulting

Steering Committee

Ginger Allen, Volunteers in Medicine
Kathy Bateson, Arts Center of Coastal Carolina
Jenny Brasington, Hospice Care of the Lowcountry
Jessica Chapman, Child Abuse Prevention Association
Gaynelle Dantzler, Extra Mile Club
Brenda Dooley, Habitat for Humanity
Gloria Duryea, Coastal Community Foundation
Caroline Furman, Parris Island Historical & Museum Society
Tina Gentry, United Way of the Lowcountry
David Green, Osprey Village
Ken Groff, NFP, Inc
Erin Hall, Parris Island Historical & Museum Society
Angel Johnson, Coastal Community Foundation
Maureen Korzik, World Affairs Council of HHI
Daniel Lentz, Memory Matters
Ericka Plater, Our Lady of Mercy Community Outreach
Jan Smith, Memory Matters
Kevin Smith, Community Foundation of the Lowcountry
Renarta Tompkins, USC Beaufort / UW of the Lowcountry
John Troutman, Merrill Lynch
Pat Walker, Lowcountry Food Bank

Staff and Consultants

Madeleine McGee, Together SC
Benjamin Bullock, Together SC
Brandi Elkins, Together SC
Jessica Munday, TRIO
Lindsey Lubanski, TRIO