SC's Nonprofit Summit is brought to you by Together SC | MARCH 11 - 13, 2019 | GREENVILLE


Addy Matney

Consultant, TMPR

Adela Mendoza

Executive Director, Hispanic Alliance

Adom Appiah


Alan Kleinfeld

Director, Emergency Planning, Arrive Management Group
Speaker Alexandra McArthur

Alexandra McArthur

Senior Consultant, Taproot Foundation

Angela Barnard

Independent Consultant, Gifted2Share

Ann Wright

VP for Advancement, Greenville Tech Foundation

Anna Lewin

Chief Operating Officer, SC Community Loan Fund

Anne Caywood

Executive Attorney, Lowcountry Legal Volunteers

Arnold Kimmons

Director of Operations & Finance, Ministry Ventures

Bailey Shorr

Program Associate at Community Foundation of the Lowcountry

Benjamin Bullock

Director of Operations

Bethany Hale

Customer Experience & Marketing Leader, IBM

Brandon Cook

Coordinator, New Horizon Family Health Services- Health Care for the Homeless Program

Brian White

Video Marketing Strategist, VideoZeus

Charles Weathers

President & CEO, The Weathers Group

Cherington Shucker

Executive Director, GCCA

Chris Steed

Executive Director,
The Fullerton Foundation

Christa Divis

Chief Financial Officer, Coastal Community Foundation

Clay Grayson

Partner, Grayson Thomas

Colleen Bozard

President, ccbozard consulting

Dana McConnell

Executive Director, Center for Developmental Services

Danielle Breidung

Founder and Lead Synergist, Lowcountry Synergy

Darrin Goss

President & CEO, Coastal Community Foundation

David Taylor

Executive Director, Momentum Bike Clubs

Dawn Dowden

COO, Homes of Hope

Debbie Jaillette

Executive Director, Lancaster County Council of the Arts

Denise Spencer

President & CEO, Community Foundation of the Lowcountry

Dennis Hanthorn

Principal, m/Oppenheim Associates

Derek Lewis

Executive Director, Greenville First Steps

Diane Gluck

Founder and Board Member, Cancer Survivors Park Alliance

Dmitry Kopytin

Technical Scholar Supv., BMW Manufacturing

Don Crocker

Senior Fellow, Support Center/Partnership in Philanthropy

Don Oglesby

President & CEO, Homes of Hope
Speaker Edward Anderson

Dr. Edward Anderson

OnTrack Greenville - Principal of Tanglewood Middle School

Dr. John Stockwell

Executive Director, Spartanburg Academic Movement

Dr. Rick Foster

Executive Director, Alliance for a Healthier South Carolina

Ebony Adams

Habitat for Humanity

Erin Hall

Hopeful Horizons’ Chief Development Officer

GP McLeer

Executive Director, SC Arts Alliance

Heather Meadors

Director of Community Relations at Auro Hotels

Heidi Hansen McCrory

Vice President for Development, Furman University

Herb Johnson, Jr.

Michelin North America - Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Holly Hayes

President and Founder, Iron Sharpens Iron Consulting Group

Icelynn Baldwin

Quality Improvement Manager, Children's Trust of South Carolina
Speaker Jacob Farley

Jacob Farley

Cancer Survivors Park Alliance - Advisor at Edward Jones

James Thompson

Board Member, Sterling Land Trust

Jason Johnson

Managing Director, The Warehouse Theatre

Jeff Schumacher MS,MBA

President, Ascent Analytics

Jenny Dennis

COO - TRIO Solutions LLC

Jessica Sharp

Founder, Sharp Brain Consulting

John Carroll

President, Unlimited Performance, Inc.

John Castile

Executive Director of Greenville County Redevelopment Authority

Juana Slade

Chief Diversity Officer, AnMed Health

Julie Ann Avin

President & Executive Director

Julie Smithwick

Executive Director, PASOs

Justin Kiddy

CPA, McCay Kiddy LLC

Kassy Alia

CEO, Serve & Connect

Kat Morgan

Founder/Principal, ChangeAbility Solutions

Katelyn Brewer

President & CEO, Darkness to Light

Katy Smith

Executive Director,
Piedmont Health Foundation

Kay Roper

Director, Cancer Survivors Park Alliance
Speaker Kori Gamble

Kori Gamble

Momentum Bike Clubs

Kristi King-Brock

Executive Director, AIM

Kristin Dubrowski

Chief Operating Officer, Hopeful Horizons

Larisa Gelman

Peace Center - Vice President of Community Impact

Larry Finney

Partner, Greene Finney, LLP

LaTisha Vaughn-Brandon

Director of Networks and Community Engagement, Tri-County Cradle to Career Collaborative

Lauren Chivers

Financial Officer, ETV Endowment of SC

Lila Anna Sauls

President/CEO Homeless No More

Lindsey Vance, PhD

Director of Data and Strategy, Teach for America

Liza Jones

Principal, Full Circle Public Relations

Mac McLean

Attorney with Haynsoworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.

Margie Maxwell

Owner, FUNDamentals

Mark Cruise

President, Governance4Good

Mary Woodiwiss

Projects and Grants Manager, Greenwood County Community Foundation

Matt Shaffer

Senior Vice President, Major Group
Speaker Mike Harris

Michael E. Harris,

Vice President of Sales for BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Mike Teachey

Lead Facilitator / Director, Greenville CAN

Minor Shaw

President, Micco, LLC

Molly Talbot-Metz

President and CEO, Mary Black Foundation

Monroe Free

President/CEO, Habitat for Humanity Greenville

Montana Cain

Senior Evaluator, Children's Trust of South Carolina

Nannie Jefferies

Executive Director, Angels Charge Ministries

Naomi Lett

Senior Director of Public Policy, United Way Association of South Carolina

Patrick Jinks

Certified Leadership and Strategy Coach, The Jinks Perspective

Peggy Baxter

Board Member, Cancer Survivors Park Alliance

Reggie Barner

Interim CEO, Spartanburg Housing Authority

Representative Neal Collins

Representative District 5

Robin Berlinsky

Executive Director, Engaging Creative Minds

Russell Stall

Greenville City Council

Sally Wills

Executive Director, LiveWell Greenville

Sam Erwin

Regional President-Carolinas, IBERIA Bank
Speaker Sara Fawcett

Sara Fawcett

President and Chief Executive Officer of United Way of the Midlands

Sean Dogan

Long Branch Baptist Church

Shawn S. Edwards, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chief Diversity Officer The Citadel, the Military College of SC

Stacey Denaux

CEO, One80 Place

Stacy Brandon

Upstate SC Market President, Bank of America

Stefani Drake

Founder + Lead Strategist, Drake Strategies

Stephanie Isaacs

Vice President and Initiative Director, Choose Well