SC's Nonprofit Summit is brought to you by Together SC | MARCH 11 - 13, 2019 | GREENVILLE

Summit Committee

The leaders behind the Summit

The 2019 SC Nonprofit Summit is YOUR conference. As a matter of fact, it’s the only professional conference in South Carolina created by your peers – those individuals who know first-hand the tools, knowledge and resources you need to succeed as a nonprofit professional. Together SC is honored to have some of SC’s top nonprofit leaders leading the 2019 Summit planning committee. With their guidance and expertise, the program for your Summit will serve as a reflection of the strength and resilience of SC’s nonprofit sector as well as a presentation of new opportunities, trends and celebrations. Thank you to the following individuals and their organizations for their tireless work in creating YOUR Nonprofit Summit!


Deborah Long

Bon Secours St. Francis Health System

Monroe Free

President/CEO, Habitat for Humanity Greenville

Committee Members

Debbie Cooper

Community Foundation of Greenville

Amanda Dow

Duke Energy Foundation

Jennifer Harrill

United Way of Greenville County

Dean Hybl

Ten At the Top

Tony McDade

United Ministries

Darlene Parker

Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County

Juana Slade

AnMed Health

Tamela Spann

Hollingsworth Funds

Ellen Stevenson

Hispanic Alliance

Dan Weidenbenner

Mill Village Farms

Staff and Consultants
Benjamin Bullock
Brandi Elkins
Taylor Ion (TRIO)
Shayne Kinloch
Madeleine McGee
Jessica Munday (TRIO)
Debbie Nelson